Name of the Complainant
Full Name :
Phone Number :
Email Id :
Name of Respondent
Full Name :
Department :
Statement of events provided by complainant / Reporting person
Detailed statement of the incident, including dates, places, and names if witnesses

Internal Committee for Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace

Name Email Phone Number
Dr Monika Parmar(Professor) 70181-56745
Dr Shalini (PHD Psychology) Shaliniddhadwa 94184- 58460
Dr Shruti Sambyal (Assistant Professor, Oral Medicine and Diagnostic Radiology) drshrutisambyal 86269- 90280
Dr Arun Singh Thakur (Professor, Public Health Dentistry) drathakur1983 82195- 49618
Dr Sonak Sharma (MO Dental) docsonaksharm 70189- 69320
Mrs Sushma Chandel (Dental Hygienist) sushmachandel m 94189- 81109
Mrs. Deepika Chauhan (Staff Nurse) myrachauhan6 86289- 81801